Who we are

The Newfoundland Fiddlers Association was formed in 2008 and its mandate is to promote fiddling and music associated with fiddling in Newfoundland and Labrador.

The Executive and Board members are:

Ed Lear (president)

Clayton Kennedy  (Vice president)

Hilary Cass  (Secretary)

Les Cooper  (Treasurer)

Judy Lear

Doreen Reardigan

Debbie Dunne

Tom Mills

Russ Pack

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.